Legal Notice | Tobii Dynavox - Tobii Dynavox ES
Skip to Main Content

Legal Notice is brought to you by:

Tobii Dynavox AB 
Karlsrovägen 2D 
SE–182 53 Danderyd 

Phone:+44 114 4810011

President: Fredrik Ruben

VAT-ID: SE5566139654

Please note our Terms and Conditions, Return Policy and Privacy Policy.

Tobii Dynavox is part of the Tobii Group (Tobii AB) with its headquarters located at the address above. Tobii AB is a Swedish public, limited liability company founded and operating under Swedish law.

Management of Tobii AB

  • Henrik Eskilsson, President, CEO, and co-Founder

  • Kristina Vallin, Global HR Director

  • Magdalena Rodell Andersson, Chief Financial Officer

  • Fredrik Ruben, Division CEO, Tobii Dynavox

  • Tom Englund, Division CEO, Tobii Pro

  • Anand Srivatsa, Division CEO, Tobii Tech

  • Trent Smith, Chief IP Officer

  • Jonas Jakstad, Global Operations Director

Members of the Board

  • Chairman of the board: Kent Sander
  • Director and board member: Heli Arantola
  • Director and board member: Nils Bernhard
  • Director and board member: Åsa Hedin
  • Director and board member: Jan Wäreby
  • Director and board member: Charlotta Falvin
  • Director and board member: Jörgen Lantto
  • Director and board member: Mårten Skogö

Information about the directors and boards members can be found on

Content Disclaimer

We do our best to only provide correct information on this website. If information on this website is incorrect anyway, (e.g. due to product changes or typographical errors), we do not take responsibility for this.